Gold Medal Recipient:  
Paul R. Julsrud, MD, FNASCI

Read More

New 2016 Fellows
Satinger, Singh, MD
Stefan Zimmerman, MD

2016 Board Members
NASCI Leadership

2016 Abstract Winners 


1st:  Moritz Albrecht, MD 

2nd: Marly van Assen, MD

3rd: Amir Awwad, MBBCh


James Shin, MD

Dianna Bardo, MD, FNASCI

Mustafa Haddad, MD

Tyler Moore, MD


Thank you

Dear Attendee,

On behalf of NASCI, thank you for attending the 44th Annual meeting in Baltimore, MD. We appreciate you taking time from your busy schedule to join us.  It is not lost on us that you have many educational activities to consider and we are pleased you chose NASCI.  We hope that you found the conference informative and worthwhile. Visit our website to view photos and the meeting's awardees.

Please join us next year in San Antonio, TX from October 7-10, 2017 at the Hyatt Regency. We will be updating our website with updates. You may also sign up here to receive updated emails or  Calendar Add Event To Your Calendar

In order to make next year’s conference even better, please fill out the meeting surveyWe thank you in advance for your comments and suggestions and we assure your feedback will be given consideration so that future conferences and events will be even more of a success. 

Thank you again for being part of this quality educational conference.  We look forward to seeing you at NASCI 2017 in San Antonio, TX.

2016 Program |   2016 Meeting   |  JOIN NASCI |   INFO@NASCI.ORG