New 2015 Fellows
Prachi Agarwal, MD, MS
Dianna Bardo, MD
Greg Kiscka MD, PhD
W. J. Parks MD, MSc

2016 Board Members
NASCI Leadership

2015 Abstract Winners 
Kate Hanneman, MD, BSC
Kristin Porter, MD, PHD 
Julian Wichmann, MD
Theodore Hansen, MD
Carrie Gomez, DO
Racluca-Gabriela Saru, MD
Cheng Ting Lin, MD

More 2015 Scientific Session


Thank you

Dear Attendee,

On behalf of NASCI, thank you for attending the 43rd Annual meeting in San Diego, CA. We appreciate you took the time from your busy schedule to join us.  We know you have many educational activities to consider and we are pleased you chose NASCI.  We hope that you found the conference informative and worthwhile. Visit our website to view photos from the meeting.

Please stay tuned for information on the 2016 Annual Meeting. We will be updating our website with updates. You may also sign up here to receive emails with updates on the 2016 meeting. 

In order to make next year’s conference even more successful, please fill out the meeting surveys. We thank you in advance for your comments and suggestions and we assure your feedback will be given consideration so that future conferences and events will be even more of a success. Complete Surveys here.

If you are interested in submitting an abstract for the 2016 scientific session, the call for abstracts will begin in early 2016. Click here to be notified of abstract news.

Thank you again for being part of this quality educational conference.  We look forward to seeing you at NASCI 2016.